It seems my sixth sense was working earlier this week when I said former Illinois Gov. Rod Blagojevich is likely to be back in the news soon. I figured that was the case since Blagojevich craves media attention and it had been almost three weeks since we last heard from him.

Tomorrow Blagojevich will guest-host the Don Wade and Roma Morning Show on WLS-AM from 7-9 a.m. His scheduled guests during the second hour are two stars of the Second City spoof “Rod Blagojevich Superstar,” including Joey Bland, the actor who portrays the ousted governor in all his foul-mouthed glory. I wonder if this strange-but-true event will be written into the play, considering the show previously was revised to include the latest Blagogate developments.

If you tune in the Blago show, post a comment letting me know what you thought about it.

